A A A

Age-related hearing loss is widespread 

Age-related hearing loss is widespread and perfectly normal. But not for those affected. They find it extremely unpleasant not being able to follow conversations properly or having to turn up the volume on the TV so loud that others are inconvenienced. There are plenty of sixty- or seventy-year-olds, however, who stubbornly resist tackling their hearing impairment. And that is completely understandable. Who, after all, is prepared to take on voluntarily months of visits to doctors, audiologists and health insurance companies only to end up investing a small fortune in a hearing aid?

Free hearing test and trial

Fortunately, all that now belongs in the past. Nowadays, you can have your hearing tested free of charge in many pharmacies and at the chemist’s, opticians and other Sonetik partners. And if you wish, you can also be fitted with our "GOhear" quality hearing aid, the best selling hearing aid in Switzerland, for a trial period before purchasing if satisfied. So there's no reason to delay any longer.

In over 300 stores

You can discover how to hear again in less than one hour with Sonetik. And at an amazingly affordable price and without seeing a doctor. Simple, fast and conveniently available at the places where you and your health are their concern: at your pharmacy, chemist‘s, opticians or any of the many other Sonetik partners. Find your next Sonetik sales outlet near you: Sonetik.  

AHV/IV reimbursement for Sonetik

The AHV and IV will provide a reimbursement when purchasing Sonetik hearing aids if a certain degree of hearing loss is confirmed: The AHV will support you with a lump sum of CHF 630.- every five years if you have suffered an overall hearing loss of at least 35 %, regardless of whether one or two hearing aids have been purchased. The IV contributes CHF 840.- every six years towards a single hearing aid and CHF 1,650.- towards two hearing aids if your overall hearing loss is at least 20 %. To qualify, the diagnosis must be made by an ENT specialist.

Call us for more information:

0800 1 55 555

Where to find Sonetik

Find your nearest Sonetik specialist here.

Read more ...

A A A

A perte d'acuité auditive liée à l'âge est un phénomène largement répandu

La perte d'acuité auditive liée à l'âge est un phénomène largement répandu et tout à fait normal. Mais seulement  pas  pour les personnes affectées. Pour eux c’est très désagréable de ne plus pouvoir suivre correctement les conversations ou de devoir monter le son  de la télévision  au point de déranger son entourage. Plus d'un sexagénaire ou septuagénaire refuse cependant de s'attaquer à son problème d'audition. Cela peut tout à fait se comprendre : qui souhaite endurer volontairement pendant des mois les concertations entre médecin, audioprothésiste et caisse-maladie pour, au bout du compte, devoir investir une fortune dans un appareil auditif ?

Test auditif et appareillage d’essai gratuits

Heureusement, ces temps-là sont révolus. Vous pouvez désormais faire tester gratuitement votre audition dans de nombreuses pharmacies, drogueries, chez l'opticien ou auprès d'autres partenaires Sonetik. Et, si nécessaire, vous pouvez vous procurer notre appareil auditif haute qualité le plus vendu en Suisse "Gohear" pour l’essayer, puis l’acquérir s’il emporte votre satisfaction. Il n’y a pas de raison de repousser cette expérience plus longtemps. Vous n'avez donc plus aucune raison de repousser l'échéance.

Dans plus de 300 points de vente

Sonetik vous permet de retrouver l'audition en moins d'une heure, à un prix étonnamment avantageux et sans consultation médicale. Et ceci de manière simple, rapide et confortable, dans un lieu où l'on a toujours pris soin de votre santé : votre pharmacie, votre droguerie, chez votre opticien ou auprès d'un des nombreux autres partenaires Sonetik. Trouvez le point de vente Sonetik le plus proche de chez vous points de vente Sonetik

Remboursement AVS/AI pour Sonetik

L’AVS et l’AI remboursent également les appareils auditifs Sonetik en présence d’un certain niveau de perte d’acuité auditive: en cas de perte d’acuité auditive totale d’au moins 35 %, l’AVS vous aide par une somme forfaitaire de CHF 630.– tous les 5 ans, que vous ayez acheté un ou deux appareils. Si la perte d’acuité auditive totale est d’au moins 20 %, l’AI contribue tous les 6 ans à hauteur de CHF 840.- pour un appareil et de CHF 1,650.- pour deux appareils. Il suffit qu’un diagnostic ait été établi par un médecin ORL.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour de plus amples informations :

0800 1 55 555

Pub télé de Sonetik

Ne manquez pas la publicité Sonetik
à la télé.

Concernant la pub ...

Où trouver Sonetik ?

Trouvez un spécialiste Sonetik près de chez vous.

Plus d'infos ...