A A A

Age-related hearing loss is widespread 

Age-related hearing loss is widespread and perfectly normal. But not for those affected. They find it extremely unpleasant not being able to follow conversations properly or having to turn up the volume on the TV so loud that others are inconvenienced. There are plenty of sixty- or seventy-year-olds, however, who stubbornly resist tackling their hearing impairment. And that is completely understandable. Who, after all, is prepared to take on voluntarily months of visits to doctors, audiologists and health insurance companies only to end up investing a small fortune in a hearing aid?

Free hearing test and trial

Fortunately, all that now belongs in the past. Nowadays, you can have your hearing tested free of charge in many pharmacies and at the chemist’s, opticians and other Sonetik partners. And if you wish, you can also be fitted with our "GOhear" quality hearing aid, the best selling hearing aid in Switzerland, for a trial period before purchasing if satisfied. So there's no reason to delay any longer.

In over 300 stores

You can discover how to hear again in less than one hour with Sonetik. And at an amazingly affordable price and without seeing a doctor. Simple, fast and conveniently available at the places where you and your health are their concern: at your pharmacy, chemist‘s, opticians or any of the many other Sonetik partners. Find your next Sonetik sales outlet near you: Sonetik.  

AHV/IV reimbursement for Sonetik

The AHV and IV will provide a reimbursement when purchasing Sonetik hearing aids if a certain degree of hearing loss is confirmed: The AHV will support you with a lump sum of CHF 630.- every five years if you have suffered an overall hearing loss of at least 35 %, regardless of whether one or two hearing aids have been purchased. The IV contributes CHF 840.- every six years towards a single hearing aid and CHF 1,650.- towards two hearing aids if your overall hearing loss is at least 20 %. To qualify, the diagnosis must be made by an ENT specialist.

Call us for more information:

0800 1 55 555

Where to find Sonetik

Find your nearest Sonetik specialist here.

Read more ...

A A A

Altersbedingter Hörverlust ist weitverbreitet

Altersbedingter Hörverlust ist weitverbreitet und etwas völlig Normales. Nur nicht für die Betroffenen. Ihnen ist es äusserst unangenehm, wenn sie Gesprächen nicht mehr richtig folgen können oder den Fernseher so laut stellen müssen, dass sich andere gestört fühlen. Manch ein Sechzig- oder Siebzigjähriger sträubt sich dennoch hartnäckig dagegen, sein Hörproblem anzugehen. Und das ist vollkommen verständlich: Wer nimmt schon freiwillig monatelange Abklärungen zwischen Arzt, Akustiker und Krankenkasse auf sich, um dann am Ende ein kleines Vermögen in ein Hörgerät zu investieren? 

Kostenloser Hörtest und Probetragen

Glücklicherweise gehören diese Zeiten jetzt der Vergangenheit an. Heutzutage können Sie in vielen Apotheken, Drogerien, bei Optikern und anderen Sonetik-Partnern kostenlos Ihr Gehör testen. Und falls nötig, können Sie dort unser Qualitätshörgerät "GOhear", das meistgekaufte Hörgerät der Schweiz, gleich zur Probe tragen und bei Zufriedenheit kaufen. Es gibt also keinen Grund es länger aufzuschieben. 

In über 300 Apotheken und Drogerien

Mit Sonetik können Sie in weniger als einer Stunde das Hören wieder entdecken. Und das zu einem erstaunlich günstigen Preis und ohne den Arzt zu konsultieren. Einfach, schnell und bequem dort, wo man sich schon immer um Sie und Ihre Gesundheit gekümmert hat: In Ihrer Apotheke, Drogerie, beim Optiker oder einem der vielen anderen Sonetik-Partner. Finden Sie die nächste Sonetik-Verkaufsstelle in Ihrer Nähe: Sonetik-Verkaufsstellen

AHV/IV Rückerstattung möglich

Die AHV und IV leisten auch beim Kauf von Sonetik-Hörgeräten eine Rückerstattung, wenn ein bestimmter Hörverlust-Grad vorliegt: Die AHV unterstützt Sie bei einem Gesamthörverlust von mind. 35%  alle 5 Jahre mit einem Pauschalbetrag von CHF 630.-, unabhängig davon ob ein oder zwei Hörgeräte gekauft wurden. Die IV steuert alle 6 Jahre CHF 840.- für ein Hörgerät bei und CHF 1.650 für zwei Hörgeräte, wenn ein Gesamthörverlust von mind. 20% vorliegt. Die Diagnose muss lediglich durch einen HNO-Arzt erfolgen.

Für weitere Informationen rufen Sie uns an:

0800 1 55 555

TV-Werbespot

Sehen Sie sich den aktuellen Sonetik-Werbespot an.

Zum Werbespot ...

Wo finde ich Sonetik?

Finden Sie hier Ihren nächsten Sonetik-Spezialisten.

Mehr ...